DJ Bryan Konrad/Music That Makes U Move [Beat Konection] (Ep. 41 August 2018)

September 12, 2018

Here is my mix from my mixshow "Beat Konection" every Sunday & Wednesday at 9PM EST on Find my show schedule at:
search DJ Bryan Konrad on iTunes


  1. Journey Into Sound - DJ Bryan Konrad
  2. DJs Gotta Dance More (Original Mix) - Todd Terry, A-Trak
  3. Summer In The Studio (Extended Mix) - ANOTR
  4. We Love Our House Music (Luca M & JUST2 Mix) - Roland Clark, Filthy Geeks
  5. The Love You Bring Me (Just Us & Wolves By Night Extended Remix) - Carl Kennedy, Maiko Spencer
  6. Lay Our Love (Original Mix) - Block & Crown, Kiki Doll
  7. One Night At Jimmyz (The Cube Guys Edit) - Carmine Sorrentino
  8. Once (Original Mix) - Arturo Silvestre
  9. Piano Track (Original Mix) - Pirate Copy
  10. Everybody Pumpin' (Original Mix) - Antoine Clamaran, Agua Sin Gas
  11. Kalifornia (Wlady & T.N.Y. Edit Mix) - South Rocketz
  12. Moovin' Groovin' (Gary Caos Edit Mix) - Antoine Clamaran, Agua Sin Gas
  13. Pump Up The Jam (Tune Brothers Remix) - Wawa
  14. Rub-A-Dub (Original Mix) - Massivedrum
  15. Turn It Down (Original Mix) - ZDS
  16. Welcome To My Planet (Original Mix) - Thompson, Jens Lissat
  17. Rydim (Original Mix) - Mason Maynard
  18. Another Chance [Don Diablo Edit] (Extended Mix) - Big Pineapple
  19. Way To Your Love [Markeeta's Way] (Extended Mix) - Stee Downes, Kydus