DJ Bryan Konrad/Music That Makes U Move [Beat Konection] (Ep. 26 April 2018)

May 11, 2018

Here is my mix from my mixshow "Beat Konection" every Sunday & Wednesday at 9PM EST on Find my show schedule at:
search DJ Bryan Konrad on iTunes


  1. Journey Into Sound - DJ Bryan Konrad
  2. Disco Fever (Original Mix) - Sergio Matina, Gabry Sangineto
  3. Movin On Up (Original Mix) - Block & Crown
  4. Disco Revolution (Original Mix) - Absolut Groovers, Black Legend Project
  5. Like That (Phunk Inverstigation Remix) - Crazibiza
  6. The Trumpet Just Does Its Thing (Extended Mix) - The Golden Boy
  7. Saxation (Deepdisco Remix) - Fisher & Fiebak
  8. Wanna Say Yes (Original Mix) - Fabio Pierucci
  9. Everybody (Eddie Thoneick Phuture Dub Mix) - Marco Santoro ft Byron Stingily
  10. Hurt (Original Mix) - Dale Howard
  11. Uninvited (Steven Redant Techdub) - Steven Redant & Danny Verde present Bent Collective
  12. More I Want U (Original Mix) - Chus & Ceballos
  13. We Get High From The Music (Original Mix) - Mark Knight, Mr. V
  14. Coming From Chicago (Original Mix) - Luca Debonaire
  15. Control (Original Mix) - Mambo Brothers