Here is my mix from my mix show "Beat Konection" every Sunday & Wednesday at 9PM EST on Find my show schedule at:
search DJ Bryan Konrad on iTunes


  1. Journey Into Sound - DJ Bryan Konrad
  2. If You Really Want Someone (Extended Mix) - Player 2
  3. You Got The Love (So So Remix) - Antoine Clamaran, The Cube Guys ft Jaren
  4. Day By Day (Original Mix) - Nic Hanson, The Downtown Brothers
  5. Say My Name (Superdope Extended Remix) - Ben Delay ft Alexandra Prince
  6. Let It Be (Extended Mix) - Cris Ferro
  7. Lose The Plot (Rene Amesz Remix) - DJ Dove, Chriz Samz, Dat MC
  8. Ain't Thinkin Bout You (KC Lights Extended Mix) - KREAM, Eden Prince, Louisa
  9. Coco Loco (X Mix) - Crazibiza
  10. Something About U (Extended Mix) - Mark Knight, Mr. Roy
  11. My House (Club Mix) - Dave Matthias, Luca Debonaire
  12. One Love (Club Mix) - Scotty Boy, Block & Crown
  13. Rhythm In My Brain (Extended Mix) - Mason
  14. Love You More (Superdope Remix) - Ben Delay
  15. For You (Original Mix) - Robert Feelgood, Luca Debonaire
  16. Touch Me (Club Mix) - Craig Knight & WestFunk



Share | Download(Loading)