Here is my mix from my mix show "Beat Konection" every Sunday & Wednesday at 9PM EST on Find my show schedule at:
search DJ Bryan Konrad on iTunes


  1. Journey Into Sound - DJ Bryan Konrad
  2. I'm Gonna Hold On (Angelo Ferreri 'Funky Touch' Remix) - Peter Brown
  3. So Far (Micky More & Andy Tee Remix) - Miguel Migs ft Aya
  4. Signed My Name (Original Mix) - Discoslap
  5. Funky For You (Original Mix) - Block & Crown
  6. My Heart Belongs To You (Ferreck Dawn Extended Remix) - Melba Moore
  7. Love Is the Answer (Extended Mix) - Petey Mac
  8. Heal Me (Original Mix) - Dennis Quin
  9. How I Feel (Extended Mix) - Martin Ikin, Hayley May
  10. Money (Original Mix) - Robbie Rivera, Georgia Train
  11. Take Me Higher (Original Mix) - Gav McCall
  12. Evolution (Original Mix) - The S-Men
  13. Welcome To My House (Extended Mix) - Harry Romero
  14. Let Me Love You (Extended Mix) - Weiss (UK)
  15. Yebisah (Original Mix) - Mark Knight
Share | Download(Loading)